TESTIMONIALS







51 Reviews and Counting…

If you have had a great experience at our office, please leave us a Google Review so others can hear about it!

The assistant was so nice and my experience was the best I have ever had! -Kathy E. 1/21/21



Very friendly quick service. -Karen D. 1/20/21



My visit was a number 10 again. Everyone is very friendly and helpful when I am there. I am always at ease at my visits. Thanks so much. -Carolyn B. 1/19/21



Check up went well. The staff at Zanesville Dental are skilled and friendly! -Marjorie R. 1/19/21



They have a great staff, always very professional and nice. Been going here for years! Definitely recommend this office for all your dental needs. -Debbie D. 1/19/21



I was so thankful that I could be seen for my problem tooth and have a cleaning after not being there for so long. Melissa was very gentle and thorough with my cleaning. I appreciate that so much as in previous cleanings at another dentist I was always hurt! Dr. Williams explained what needs to be done and that put me at ease. Thank you. -Carolyn G. 1/14/21



Thank you for great professional services! – Robert B. 1/12/21



Very professional office and some of the most compassionate people I have ever met. Definitely would recommend them to friends and family. -Nancy G. 1/11/21



I have been coming here for many years with no complaints. Everyone is very kind. -Michelle W. 1/11/21



Dr. Williams and his son are amazing. -Paul L. 1/6/21



You all are the best!! -Mary Ann M. 12/29/20



-Nicole Petti 12/28/20




I just now saw where I could leave a review. I cannot say enough great things about your office. So very kind and congenial. Gina took care of getting me in to see the Dr. as I WAS IN A LOT OF PAIN. I was pain free and on my way home very quickly and was sooooo appreciative! WISHING many special blessings in the New Year for you all! -Barbara W. 12/28/20




We’ve been together for a long time and although I don’t “look forward” to coming, you have been friendly, gracious and gentle. Thank you for being a great staff and being personable. -Tim T. 12/23/20




Always a pleasure coming to this office! -Shelly H. 12/21/20




Always a good experience. Thank you! -Debbie W. 12/20/20




I have been a patient of Dr. Williams for over thirty years and have been very satisfied with all of my treatments. I also saw Dr. Fuhriman once and was very satisfied with his work as well. All of the staff are very friendly and easy to talk with. I have recommended your practice to others. Merry Christmas and a Better 2021. -Dianne P. 12/17/20




I appreciate the genuine care I have received over the years. -Jean L. 12/16/2020




Very satisfied and good care. -Anonymous 12/15/2020




I greatly appreciate the time and attention given to me. Each step was explained, even down to the reason for taking the time to administer the medication.     -Barb C. 12/15/2020




If you are looking for a dentist, this is the place! NICE people! -Larry S. 12/14/20




Gentle with cleanings and any procedure I have had done. Great at explaining things and not pushy about possible procedures such as crowns and braces. -Yvonne S. 12/9/2020




I give Dr. Williams & staff a 5 star review for my dentist appointment yesterday. Very pleasant, kind experience. Thank you.   -Sarah W. 12/9/2020




-LuAnn G. 12/8/2020




Very gentle and courteous, even my 4 year old feels comfortable and safe. -Alex F. 12/4/2020




I always have a great experience at this office! -Kelly M. 12/3/2020




Everyone there is wonderful! Best staff ever and the caring of their patients is absolutely phenomenal! -Mary Jane D. 12/02/2020




Very dedicated, competent and pleasant staff. They treat me like family. -Paul G. 12/02/2020




Dr. Fuhriman and staff always make my visits to Zanesville Dental as pleasant and painless as can be. -Jack B. 12/02/2020




This was the first time Dr. Fuhriman had worked on me and it worked out very well. -Steve W. 12/01/2020




All of you are GREAT!!! Thanks for taking care of me. I greatly appreciate all of you!!! -Debbie W. 11/25/2020




My experience with Zanesville Dental is always great. They do a really good job every time and I do not have to wait. -Melanie S. 11/21/2020




Our family has been going to Zanesville Dental (even before it was Zanesville Dental). Dr. Williams and his staff are the greatest. Even though no one ever likes going to the dentist, they make it at least halfway pleasurable. A special thanks to Melissa, Laura, and Gina who have become like a part of our family over the years. Thank you- Joyce and John S.




I have been to several different dentists over the years. Not only was the dental work completed perfectly but the kindness and consideration that was shown from Dr. Williams and all of his staff could only have come straight from the heart. I have felt completely comfortable from day one. I only wish I had found this dental office sooner. ❤️     -JoAnn C.




I had an appointment and called early in the afternoon to see if I could come in early. They were sooo nice and got me in right away. I was done and out in 30 minutes. Love it. -Linda P.




I had a pleasant experience this morning with Dr. Alex Williams and his assistant, Stephanie Fusner. I had an unexpected filling needing attention and was scheduled the following day of my call. I was new to Dr. Williams… Stephanie was very patient with me and gave me reassurances that I could postpone my work if I wasn’t comfortable with a new dentist. After viewing the x-ray, I realized I needed help immediately. Dr. Williams came, gave me the treatment plan and gave me the reassurance that all would be okay. I sat for the next half hour or so and had my tooth repaired. I felt much confidence in both Dr. Williams and Stephanie. I left with another positive experience with Zanesville Dental. Dr. Fuhriman has performed a lot of dental work for me, yet each time I am there I am treated kindly and treated like family. Thank you… -Bob G.




The people who work here are wonderful. Everyone is friendly and very professional. The building is very clean and organized. It’s a warm inviting atmosphere that you can relax in while your dental work is being done. They know what they are doing and are good at it. -Perry S.




Every staff member is professional and always nice. I have been with them (Dr. Williams) for over 30 years. I never wanted to change. They are the best. -Donna B.




I went in for a cleaning, and everyone was friendly. The dental hygienist John (Tony) was super nice. Dr. Fuhriman was equally as nice. I’d definitely recommended, if you are in need of a dentist in the Zanesville area to give a call! -Katlin H.




Always friendly front desk and staff, on time and efficient! Dr. Williams suggests what may need attention and the front desk follows up with scheduling. The office is clean, neat, and welcoming. I would recommend this office to anyone! -Stephen W.




I love this office. The staff from the receptionist to the dentists are so friendly and very professional. I would not think of going anywhere else. -Robyn L.




Great doctors and a great staff. -Ben H.




Very good experience! -Ed M.




Dr. Williams is great! He is conservative in regards to treatment suggestions/procedures(i.e. he is honest, caring and not pushy for profit). I highly recommend for children and adults alike. Melissa the hygienist is amazing as well! She remembers patients and even details from a year ago. She treats kids like they are her own and makes adult patients feel at home. The staff are all friendly and genuinely care. I truly wish I could leave more than 5 stars because this practice is worthy of infinitely more than 5 lousy stars! – Jerica B.




I have been going to Dr. Williams for many years. Lora is my hygienist and is wonderful. The entire staff treat you like family. They cured my fear of the dentist at the 1st visit. I have and will continue to highly recommend this office for any dental issues. -Sherry H.




Dr. Williams & his daughter the hygienist are wonderful! They are both kind, calming & professional. I always feel confident going into that office. Support staff are great as well. They take appropriate but reasonable COVID-19 precautions. Highly recommended! -George M.




Always great service by quality, professional staff. Answers questions quickly and will get you in as fast as possible when you’re in pain. Highly recommended! -Gretchen T.




My experience with ALL staff has been second to none. I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist!! -Lottie F.



I hope I clicked all HIGHLY SATISFIED BECAUSE EVERYTHING WAS GREAT! The doctor was very caring as was his assistant and I particularly like that Gina was soooo nice and managed to find an appointment time for me and all is well this morning! Thank you for everything!! -Barbara W.



Ya’ll were great!! -Kevin S.



I’m not a fan of dentists in general, but they have always treated me gently and allayed my fears. I love Melissa as my hygienist — she is awesome! And Dr. Williams is a very caring man who always thinks about the comfort of his patients, I trust them — and that is saying a lot! Christian practice and that is important to me! -Tami B.



Always amazing and friendly staff but recently Dr. Fuhriman replaced the crown on my front tooth and it turned out amazing! My previous crown (done somewhere else) had been put in at an angle making a large gap in my teeth that I was very self conscious of and now it looks perfect. So happy to go here and they are great about my reluctance for dental work haha. -Josh H.



I have been a patient for over 25 years. Love this dental office. -Mary Beth S.



Couldn’t be more satisfied with Zanesville Dental staff. All are very caring and professional. I would not want any other dentist. Always leave feeling I just had the best possible care. -Lisa B.



I had a great experience and they saw me on such short notice!! I will never be scared to go to the dentist again!!! -Heather S.



We drive from the Columbus area to be seen by this practice. Fantastic, caring staff- thank you! -Stacie R.



It is a great place and everyone is so nice! -Sue P.




SUBMIT YOURS TODAY!


If you would like to leave us a Google Review, please click Here













    Get in touch

    Contact us now

    If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to us.


    CONTACT PHONE

    740-454-1167



    EMAIL ADDRESS

    info@zanesvilledental.com



    Follow us

    Our Activity

    Organically grow the holistic world view of innovation empowerment.



    Dr. Andy Fuhriman © 2019 All Rights Reserved | Legal NoticesSitemap | Website Design by Solution21

    Zanesville Dental