TESTIMONIALS







146 Reviews and Counting…

If you have had a great experience at our office, please leave us a Google Review or a review at the bottom of this page so others can hear about it!

This was my first time seeing Dr. Alex Williams, and I was very impressed by him. Dr. Scott Williams is our “regular” dentist, but I felt I was in the same “good hands” with Alex. -Robin S. 10/21/21



On time very nice. Good thorough check up. -Linda M. 10/21/21



Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. Melissa is absolutely great and always makes me feel comfortable. -Shirley B. 10/18/21



Very upbeat office atmosphere, almost family-like. David S. 10/18/21



Thanks to your entire staff. You are awesome. -Linda O. 10/18/21



Really great experience. I look forward to a long relationship in the future. Thank you. -Matthew H. 10/18/21



Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. Melissa is absolutely great and always makes me feel comfortable. -Anonymous 10/18/21



The team at Zanesville Dental is simply the best! They take amazing care of your smile and make sure you are comfortable while doing so. 10/10! -Kayley S. 10/12/21



The visit was excellent… Tony does a great job making the cleaning process pain free. His attention to detail is great…. I appreciate Dr. Fuhriman’s follow up… -Robert G. 10/5/21



I was very satisfied with the treatment, and all the staff was very helpful and friendly. -Ilene S. 9/29/21



I’ve recommended this dental office to my family and friends. Everyone really likes the care they get there. This was the first time I’ve had a procedure besides cleaning done without the gas. I’ve been terrified of dentists all my life but not anymore because of the calm atmosphere and friendly people there. Dr. Alex and the hygienist that cleaned my teeth were both great. Thank you. -Jackie N. 9/27/21



Excellent Care. -Mike Z. 9/27/21



Dr. Fuhriman did an amazing job with my daughter’s braces!! He made her smile beautiful!!! The office staff and hygienists are amazing as well. Would definitely recommend their services!!! -Vicki S. 9/8/21



Made to feel very comfortable and explained things really well. -Tammy W. 9/8/21



They have a great staff, always very professional and nice. Been going here for years! Definitely recommend this office for all your dental needs. 🙂 -Debbie D. 9/8/21



I was very impressed that they got me in so quickly and efficiently. They made me feel very comfortable and Dr. Fuhriman took time to explain everything. The office staff were excellent!! I’d recommend them highly. -Jeff W. 9/8/21



Thanks to Gina, Tony and Dr. Williams and the rest of the staff for always ensuring a good experience in the “Dental Game” at Zanesville Dental. I have been in partnership with them all for a long, long time! Great People!!! -Adam R. 9/8/21



Dr. Fuhriman, Diane and his staff could not be any better. They are all very gracious and do their jobs with the greatest care that can possibly be done. -Carolyn B. 9/8/21



First time to visit this dentist and all I have to say is give them a try here, they’re the best. -Floyd N. 9/8/21



Very nice staff great service. -Larry C. 9/3/21



A very pleasant experience. Wonderful process. -Peter G. 9/2/21



Thank you for being gentle and explaining everything in detail. -Lori S. 9/2/21



Getting the implant was much easier than I was expecting. Great job Dr. Fuhriman. -Karen S. 8/24/21



I always feel more like a friend than a client! Dr. Fuhriman and his staff have always been helpful, understanding, patient and caring! I am so grateful to have been able to become an established client! -Angela K. 8/16/21



Dr. Alex and his assistant were great! -Luann G. 8/9/21



Thank you for the listening and tooth conservation. I TRUST Dr. Fuhriman and the staff. More of my family will be in soon. -Gail G. 8/5/21



If this is someone’s first visit, I would suggest letting them know how much time to block out of their day. Other than that, I felt very comfortable and I hate going to the dentist ever, so that’s saying something. -Keturah M. 8/4/21



Always. Always just the most friendly bunch. Easy in and out. Wouldn’t go any where else! -Terry L. 8/3/21



Dr. Williams, Melissa  and the whole staff are amazing. I’ve come a long way from starting with Dr. Stimpson. A LONG WAY (don’t cry and no one has to come to the car to get me). I’m so thankful that you put up with me, Highly satisfied in every way… Thanks and have a GREAT weekend!!! -Debbie W. 8/2/21



The staff is professional, friendly and always treat me like family. I have seen all the dentists and I trust all of them with my smile. -Kaylie S. 7/25/21



I highly recommend Dr. Williams to anyone who needs, wants, or has to go to the dentist. This doctor and his staff are the highest quality. Dr. Williams is professional and knowledgeable and he and his staff are very kind and patient. Every visit here my experience has been that from the receptionist to the nurses and especially Dr. Williams every one of them sincerely care about you! You will never feel like just another patient. You will be welcomed here. They see you and they hear you and they will help you! You will not be disappointed ever by choosing Dr. Williams as your dentist. -Julie D. 7/22/21



Great experience like always. -Dan D. 7/12/21



I had a great experience. They have a great and very professional staff. Definitely would recommend! -Ellen C. 7/12/21



The staff is always friendly and helpful. -Melissa J. 7/8/21



Have always enjoyed everyone I’ve interacted with, never any issue, everyone’s always been friendly! 7/1/21



I have been a patient with you for 35 years and have always had expert, professional dental care. All the staff are kind, caring, easy to talk with, and of course, professional. I would indeed recommend your practice to anyone. -Diane 6/21/21



I started with Dr. Stimpson 50 years ago and would never think of going anywhere else. -Sandy B. 6/9/21



I cannot brag about this office enough. I am so very pleased with every experience I’ve had here. Weeks ago, I called about a terrible toothache and they got me in the next day (other places were trying to book me out weeks)! When I got there, I was greeted by a friendly staff and amazing Dr! He listened to every concern I had and helped me to manage the pain. I needed a root canal which we scheduled to do a couple weeks later. However, the following day I woke up with swelling and some pain so I called in and was seen THE SAME DAY. I can’t stress enough how much I appreciated that my concerns were never dismissed and I didn’t feel like a bother. As if this wasn’t enough for me to love this place, I received a call a couple days later by Dr. Alex to check in with how I was feeling because “he didn’t want me to still be in pain and not reach out to them.” Fast-forward, I come in for the root canal and again everyone was so friendly, they all congratulated me on my recent marriage, asked about my child. The root canal went well and I feel so much better, but this place is so much more than a dentist office, they actually care about their patients! 10/10 I will continue to go here and so will my daughter when she’s ready. Thank you Dr. Alex Williams! -Linsey S. 6/5/21



I had my first appointment and have always been nervous when going to a new dentist, but everyone was so nice. The doctor made sure I didn’t have questions and explained everything perfectly. -Christian P. 6/1/21



Amazing team of caring people. -Jimmy F. 6/1/21



Melissa did an excellent job with my teeth, while also being gentle in some sensitive areas. She was kind and thoughtful and answered all of my questions. I will be requesting her for future cleanings. As always, any chance I have, I recommend Zanesville Dental to my family members and friends. -Margaret Z. 6/1/21



Great staff and Doctors. -Craig H. 5/26/21



I have been a patient with Zanesville Dental for several years and am very satisfied with the services I receive. Great staff and very professional and well trained. -Melanie S. 5/24/21



The staff is always polite and friendly. Professional all around. -Carol G. 5/18/21



Friendly, fast, professional, and honest. They do what is best for you. I highly recommend the entire practice! -Steven B. 5/13/21



Melissa is wonderful! My teeth feel great! -George M. 5/8/21



The whole staff is simply amazing. I am treated with excellent care. -Beverly C. 5/6/21



My appointments are like visiting family. And, your office is the only one that doesn’t ask me to “step on the scales”. No pressure. -Ruth K. 5/6/21



We have been going to Dr. Williams for almost 30 years. I have had a dental phobia and dreaded going to the dentist. I was always afraid he would miss something that would cause me to have tooth loss. All of that has been put to rest since going to Zanesville Dental. Dr. Williams’ staff and hygienists are the best. Lora is my personal favorite. She is very thorough and has an excellent bedside manner. You will not regret going to Zanesville Dental. -Becky L. 4/29/21



-Billijean B. 4/26/21



My wife and I both go here and we’ve always been happy with our care and the amazing staff. We even went here when we lived in Florida on our Ohio visits because these people treat you right. -Dave W. 4/22/21



Hope I can find a dental practice like yours in Florida! -Tami B. 4/22/21



Very nice place. Well informed staff. Don’t try hiding anything from you. I think the price is a bit high, but I guess you get what you pay for. -Dwight B. 4/21/21



Very happy. -Marjean H. 4/21/21



Just a wonderful experience! -Jim H. 4/20/21



Very satisfied with my visit. I was taken back and worked on at my appointment time not 15-30 minutes later. All of the staff was friendly and courteous. Dr. and hygienist took time to answer all my questions and give suggestions on things I could try to address any and all issues that I felt and they saw. Would whole-heartedly recommend them to all family and friends. -George M. 4/20/21



Thanks to the excellent professional care, I was made aware of some necessary procedures that need to be done very soon. -Steve M. 4/8/21



This office is the best! Always make you feel comfortable and very thorough. -Mary Ann M. 4/7/21



Everyone is so professional and personable. I enjoy going to the dentist!! -Janet C. 4/6/21



I have gone here for many years never a problem. I couldn’t ask for better treatment, friendliness and service. Thank you all!! -Diana P. 4/5/21



I appreciate the professionalism and the expertise with Dr. Fuhriman’s office as well as Tony the hygienist… who made my six months check up comfortable and satisfying. -Bob G. 4/1/21



Due to insurance changes my family and I have been forced to make changes in our dental provider after having been with the same office throughout our history of receiving dental care. We had trialed two other dental offices and this is by far the best decision we could have made. All staff members are very friendly, helpful, and thorough. Being a single mother the affordability is an added bonus. Also, in addition to the staff being so kind and understanding of my fear of having dental procedures done due to a bad experience. We are very thankful!! -Paige M. 4/1/21



You’re the best. -Dan D. 3/30/21



I appreciate the kind caring cleaning that Melissa gives me. She is very one on one with me and I appreciate her much… Dr. Alex is friendly and caring with an unhurried attitude. Thank you Dr. Alex. Gary did well too. See you in 6 months. -Connie and Garry D. 3/29/21



-Kathy L. 3/25/21



Dr. Williams and my hygienist, Lora C are always very professional, friendly and compassionate. I would definitely recommend them. -Jeff P. 3/18/21



Thanks for always being so fun and friendly. I’ve been going here for many years. I would recommend this office to everyone. -Connie R. 3/22/21



I appreciate the promptness, and Lora is an excellent hygienist! She takes time to make one comfortable. Dr. Fuhriman is always pleasant and thorough. -Doris F. 3/18/21



I got my wisdom teeth out here, and the process could not have gone smoother. Dr. Williams and Dr. Williams are so kind and considerate, and they took the time to help me feel relaxed before starting. I also would like to note that they did a fantastic job on the surgery. The stitches are well and neatly done, and they sent home detailed instructions on what to do for post care. If you’re finding a place to get your wisdom teeth out, definitely go here! All the staff are so kind and thoughtful. 10/10!!! -Hope 3/18/21



Very dedicated staff of professionals! -Paul G. 3/17/21



I highly recommend Dr. Williams to anyone who needs to see a dentist! Literally on my last visit I experienced no pain. Not even with the shots! Dr. Williams is an exceptional dentist. His staff is highly professional and very kind. You will be treated right here every step of the way! -Julie D. 3/15/21



I was very impressed that they got me in so quickly and efficiently. They made me feel very comfortable and Dr. Fuhriman took time to explain everything. The office staff were excellent! I’d recommend them highly. -Jeff W. 3/15/21



Everyone is very helpful and kind. -Marilyn W. 3/11/21



Great staff and dentist. Very friendly. -Larry D. 3/11/21



Always very professional, yet still very welcoming. -Tina L. 3/8/21



Dr. Fuhriman and staff go the extra mile in explaining various treatment options and procedures. No one enjoys going to the dentist, but Zanesville Dental makes my visits as pleasant as possible. In a few words, they are simply the best. -Jack B. 3/4/21



Everyone at Zanesville Dental does an amazing job!! -Ken W. 3/1/21



I love this office and the entire staff! We have been going there since my kids were able to go to the dentist! I have always highly recommended them! -Heather Y. 3/1/21



It was nice to meet Dr. Alex. He has a wonderful career ahead of him! Great to see young people that are doing wonderful things. -Lynn J. 3/1/21



Always feel welcome and in good hands! Staff is extremely polite and above all compassionate! -Paul M. 2/25/21



Definitely would recommend. -JoAnn C. 2/25/21



Great experience! Looking forward to my next visit. Thanks. -Carl V. 2/18/21



Lora always does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and she remembers me and details about me. I had a wait time due to weather and a technician didn’t come in. It was understandable considering the weather. I was glad Lora was there! Dr. Fuhriman is always very pleasant and doesn’t try to talk me into dental work I don’t need. -Denise W. 2/15/21



I have been a patient for over 35 years. The staff is very professional and I have seen all 3 doctors over the years. I would recommend this dental staff to my friends. -Debbie F. 2/8/21



-David H. 2/7/21



I have been a patient here for many years and have always received excellent care. The staff are great and always welcoming. -Sharan S. 2/3/21



Alex Williams was excellent at locating and removing my cavities. I came into the office to remove a cavity that formed and was causing pain, after a prompt inspection he explained another cavity was forming on the other side offering his recommendation on what to do next. The whole ordeal was painless and swift leaving me at ease with my dental health for the next several months. -Brandon G. 1/25/21



I drive an hour because I love Dr. Williams and all the staff. I was referred by a patient of Dr. Williams back in 1997 and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. When I needed a complicated root canal he referred me to another amazing doctor. Melissa and Lora have always cleaned my teeth and they are gentle and amazing. -Jennifer T. 1/25/21



I thought Dr. Alex did a nice job. -Steve R. 1/25/21



The assistant was so nice and my experience was the best I have ever had! -Kathy E. 1/21/21



Very friendly quick service. -Karen D. 1/20/21



My visit was a number 10 again. Everyone is very friendly and helpful when I am there. I am always at ease at my visits. Thanks so much. -Carolyn B. 1/19/21



Check up went well. The staff at Zanesville Dental are skilled and friendly! -Marjorie R. 1/19/21



They have a great staff, always very professional and nice. Been going here for years! Definitely recommend this office for all your dental needs. -Debbie D. 1/19/21



I was so thankful that I could be seen for my problem tooth and have a cleaning after not being there for so long. Melissa was very gentle and thorough with my cleaning. I appreciate that so much as in previous cleanings at another dentist I was always hurt! Dr. Williams explained what needs to be done and that put me at ease. Thank you. -Carolyn G. 1/14/21



Thank you for great professional services! – Robert B. 1/12/21



Very professional office and some of the most compassionate people I have ever met. Definitely would recommend them to friends and family. -Nancy G. 1/11/21



I have been coming here for many years with no complaints. Everyone is very kind. -Michelle W. 1/11/21



Dr. Williams and his son are amazing. -Paul L. 1/6/21



You all are the best!! -Mary Ann M. 12/29/20



-Nicole Petti 12/28/20




I just now saw where I could leave a review. I cannot say enough great things about your office. So very kind and congenial. Gina took care of getting me in to see the Dr. as I WAS IN A LOT OF PAIN. I was pain free and on my way home very quickly and was sooooo appreciative! WISHING many special blessings in the New Year for you all! -Barbara W. 12/28/20




We’ve been together for a long time and although I don’t “look forward” to coming, you have been friendly, gracious and gentle. Thank you for being a great staff and being personable. -Tim T. 12/23/20




Always a pleasure coming to this office! -Shelly H. 12/21/20




Always a good experience. Thank you! -Debbie W. 12/20/20




I have been a patient of Dr. Williams for over thirty years and have been very satisfied with all of my treatments. I also saw Dr. Fuhriman once and was very satisfied with his work as well. All of the staff are very friendly and easy to talk with. I have recommended your practice to others. Merry Christmas and a Better 2021. -Dianne P. 12/17/20




I appreciate the genuine care I have received over the years. -Jean L. 12/16/2020




Very satisfied and good care. -Anonymous 12/15/2020




I greatly appreciate the time and attention given to me. Each step was explained, even down to the reason for taking the time to administer the medication.     -Barb C. 12/15/2020




If you are looking for a dentist, this is the place! NICE people! -Larry S. 12/14/20




Gentle with cleanings and any procedure I have had done. Great at explaining things and not pushy about possible procedures such as crowns and braces. -Yvonne S. 12/9/2020




I give Dr. Williams & staff a 5 star review for my dentist appointment yesterday. Very pleasant, kind experience. Thank you.   -Sarah W. 12/9/2020




-LuAnn G. 12/8/2020




Very gentle and courteous, even my 4 year old feels comfortable and safe. -Alex F. 12/4/2020




I always have a great experience at this office! -Kelly M. 12/3/2020




Everyone there is wonderful! Best staff ever and the caring of their patients is absolutely phenomenal! -Mary Jane D. 12/02/2020




Very dedicated, competent and pleasant staff. They treat me like family. -Paul G. 12/02/2020




Dr. Fuhriman and staff always make my visits to Zanesville Dental as pleasant and painless as can be. -Jack B. 12/02/2020




This was the first time Dr. Fuhriman had worked on me and it worked out very well. -Steve W. 12/01/2020




All of you are GREAT!!! Thanks for taking care of me. I greatly appreciate all of you!!! -Debbie W. 11/25/2020




My experience with Zanesville Dental is always great. They do a really good job every time and I do not have to wait. -Melanie S. 11/21/2020




Our family has been going to Zanesville Dental (even before it was Zanesville Dental). Dr. Williams and his staff are the greatest. Even though no one ever likes going to the dentist, they make it at least halfway pleasurable. A special thanks to Melissa, Laura, and Gina who have become like a part of our family over the years. Thank you- Joyce and John S.




I have been to several different dentists over the years. Not only was the dental work completed perfectly but the kindness and consideration that was shown from Dr. Williams and all of his staff could only have come straight from the heart. I have felt completely comfortable from day one. I only wish I had found this dental office sooner. ❤️     -JoAnn C.




I had an appointment and called early in the afternoon to see if I could come in early. They were sooo nice and got me in right away. I was done and out in 30 minutes. Love it. -Linda P.




I had a pleasant experience this morning with Dr. Alex Williams and his assistant, Stephanie Fusner. I had an unexpected filling needing attention and was scheduled the following day of my call. I was new to Dr. Williams… Stephanie was very patient with me and gave me reassurances that I could postpone my work if I wasn’t comfortable with a new dentist. After viewing the x-ray, I realized I needed help immediately. Dr. Williams came, gave me the treatment plan and gave me the reassurance that all would be okay. I sat for the next half hour or so and had my tooth repaired. I felt much confidence in both Dr. Williams and Stephanie. I left with another positive experience with Zanesville Dental. Dr. Fuhriman has performed a lot of dental work for me, yet each time I am there I am treated kindly and treated like family. Thank you… -Bob G.




The people who work here are wonderful. Everyone is friendly and very professional. The building is very clean and organized. It’s a warm inviting atmosphere that you can relax in while your dental work is being done. They know what they are doing and are good at it. -Perry S.




Every staff member is professional and always nice. I have been with them (Dr. Williams) for over 30 years. I never wanted to change. They are the best. -Donna B.




I went in for a cleaning, and everyone was friendly. The dental hygienist John (Tony) was super nice. Dr. Fuhriman was equally as nice. I’d definitely recommended, if you are in need of a dentist in the Zanesville area to give a call! -Katlin H.




Always friendly front desk and staff, on time and efficient! Dr. Williams suggests what may need attention and the front desk follows up with scheduling. The office is clean, neat, and welcoming. I would recommend this office to anyone! -Stephen W.




I love this office. The staff from the receptionist to the dentists are so friendly and very professional. I would not think of going anywhere else. -Robyn L.




Great doctors and a great staff. -Ben H.




Very good experience! -Ed M.




Dr. Williams is great! He is conservative in regards to treatment suggestions/procedures(i.e. he is honest, caring and not pushy for profit). I highly recommend for children and adults alike. Melissa the hygienist is amazing as well! She remembers patients and even details from a year ago. She treats kids like they are her own and makes adult patients feel at home. The staff are all friendly and genuinely care. I truly wish I could leave more than 5 stars because this practice is worthy of infinitely more than 5 lousy stars! – Jerica B.




I have been going to Dr. Williams for many years. Lora is my hygienist and is wonderful. The entire staff treat you like family. They cured my fear of the dentist at the 1st visit. I have and will continue to highly recommend this office for any dental issues. -Sherry H.




Dr. Williams & his daughter the hygienist are wonderful! They are both kind, calming & professional. I always feel confident going into that office. Support staff are great as well. They take appropriate but reasonable COVID-19 precautions. Highly recommended! -George M.




Always great service by quality, professional staff. Answers questions quickly and will get you in as fast as possible when you’re in pain. Highly recommended! -Gretchen T.




My experience with ALL staff has been second to none. I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist!! -Lottie F.



I hope I clicked all HIGHLY SATISFIED BECAUSE EVERYTHING WAS GREAT! The doctor was very caring as was his assistant and I particularly like that Gina was soooo nice and managed to find an appointment time for me and all is well this morning! Thank you for everything!! -Barbara W.



Ya’ll were great!! -Kevin S.



I’m not a fan of dentists in general, but they have always treated me gently and allayed my fears. I love Melissa as my hygienist — she is awesome! And Dr. Williams is a very caring man who always thinks about the comfort of his patients, I trust them — and that is saying a lot! Christian practice and that is important to me! -Tami B.



Always amazing and friendly staff but recently Dr. Fuhriman replaced the crown on my front tooth and it turned out amazing! My previous crown (done somewhere else) had been put in at an angle making a large gap in my teeth that I was very self conscious of and now it looks perfect. So happy to go here and they are great about my reluctance for dental work haha. -Josh H.



I have been a patient for over 25 years. Love this dental office. -Mary Beth S.



Couldn’t be more satisfied with Zanesville Dental staff. All are very caring and professional. I would not want any other dentist. Always leave feeling I just had the best possible care. -Lisa B.



I had a great experience and they saw me on such short notice!! I will never be scared to go to the dentist again!!! -Heather S.



We drive from the Columbus area to be seen by this practice. Fantastic, caring staff- thank you! -Stacie R.



It is a great place and everyone is so nice! -Sue P.




SUBMIT YOURS TODAY!


If you would like to leave us a Google Review, please click Here













    Get in touch

    Contact us now

    If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to us.


    CONTACT PHONE

    740-454-1167



    EMAIL ADDRESS

    info@zanesvilledental.com



    Follow us

    Our Activity

    Organically grow the holistic world view of innovation empowerment.



    Dr. Andy Fuhriman © 2019 All Rights Reserved | Legal NoticesSitemap | Website Design by Solution21

    Zanesville Dental